Shri Rawatpura Sarkar Group of Institutions Jabalpur

ABOUT Shri Rawatpura Sarkar Group of Institutions

Shri Rawatpura Sarkar group of Institutions (SRGOI) comprises of Engineering, Paramedical, Management, Pharmacy, Nursing, Education and ITI colleges, each one with its own distinctive style, have a strong presence throughout Chhattisgarh and Madhya Pradesh with eight main campuses at Jabalpur, Naya Raipur, Dhaneli (Raipur), Kumhari (Durg), Jagdalpur, Bilaspur, Mandla and Shahdol. It is an innovative and dynamic growing group that covers spectrum of various courses.

SRGOI offers fresh and vibrant environment with excellent resources and facilities. Set in the picturesque, SRI is the perfect place to work, learn and play. The aim is to help students to develop their academic ability and personal potential.

Our Institute has a willpower and determination to emerge as 'Centre of Excellence' in the field of education and to fulfill the commitment given to our Master Teacher.